Contact us

See the amazing team of professionals that make all possible at UFO Network. Contact us using the contact forms below. We are an international music entertainement company that specialize in EDM music promotion, news and media. Feel free to get in touch over on Instagram or Facebook too. 

Jacques
Julie

Jacques Maurice Julie Ceo Ufo Network

Chief Executive Officer

Editor / Author / Head of PR

Email: jacques@ufo-network.com

Darren
Bezuidenhout

Darren Bezuidenhout Ceo At Ufo Network

Chief Executive Officer

Head of A&R

Email: darren@ufo-network.com

Blayne
Morrow

Blayne Morrow Chief Operations Officer At Ufo Network

Chief Operations Officer

Email: blayne@ufo-network.com

Christopher
Tapia

Christopher Tapia Chief Financial Officer At Ufo Network

Chief Finance Officer

Email: chris@ufo-network.com

Diego
Sanchez

Diego Sanchez Chief Marketing Officer At Ufo Network

Chief Marketing Officer

Email: diego@ufo-network.com

Steve
Marks

Steve Marks A&Amp;R At Ufo Network

A&R & Radio Plugging

Email: steve@ufo-network.com

Roma
Bezuidenhout

Roma Staff Image Photo

Human Resources

Email: roma@ufo-network.com

Pascal
Ellinas

Pascal Ellinas Ceo Of Luna Rising Music Ufo Network

CEO at Luna Rising Music

Email: pascal@pascalandpearce.com

Michelle
Julie

Michelle Julie Head Of Hr At Ufo Network

Human Resources

Email: michelle@ufo-network.com

Dave
Pearce

Dave Pearce Ceo Of Luna Rising Music Ufo Network

CEO at Luna Rising Music

Email: dave@pascalandpearce.com

Contact Us

Drop us a message below and we will get back to you within 24 hours.
UFO Network
UFO Recordz