Michael Calfan & Richard Judge Drop – ‘Phase Me’ Out Now!

After collaborating with Martin Solveig or INNA, Michael Calfan teams up this time with the “DJ that sings”, Richard Judge for yet another hit dance record. You most probably will recognize Richard Judge’s signature voice; the singer, songwriter and DJ has collaborated with Robin Schulz on ‘Show Me Love’ and Kungs on ‘Crazy Enough,’ Judge is the dance world’s must-have singer.

Listen to ‘Phase Me’ on Spotify

Download / Stream

Together, they reminisce about their own summer flings, as they tell the story of a charming and irresistible woman. And just like her, just like her, Phase Me “keeps going round in [our] heads”, as we are fully compelled by the hypnotizing beat, echoing synths and contagious vocals, the Michael Calfan sub-soul trademark.

Calfan doesn’t only share his story with us, he allows us to travel back into our own memories, a nostalgia so strong we daydream about more hazy, tipsy and free summer nights, dancing in the sunset.


Michael Calfan Featuring Richard Judge – ‘Phase Me’ is Out Now! Download >HERE<

Follow Michael Calfan and Richard Judge on Social Media

Michael Calfan: Facebook | Instagram | YouTube

Richard Judge: Facebook | Instagram | Soundcloud



Our Services