BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox – Lonely

June 19, 2020

BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox return with huge tune – ‘Lonely’ over on UFO Recordz. BreakDLaw jumpstarted his music career in August 2013 with the release of the 5FM top 40 #1 hit single ‘Paint Me like a French Girl’ with The Glitchfox, which achieved a top 10 position on the UK Dance Charts. BreakDLaw was heralded as one of Capital FM’s (UK top radio station) “Ones to Watch Out For in 2014”. Building on this success with his single, “When We Were Young” featuring Mathew Gold in 2015 (released through Universal Music), he has released 3 other singles independently since which have also made it t the #1 position on 5FM and is currently in studio working on new material, with his latest release pending in 2020. David has worked with a host of well-known local artists and musicians and on most big brands.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
UFO Network Official Logo


It’s easy: all we need is your name, email & your eternal love! But we’ll settle for your name and email.