UFO Network

UFO Recordz logo small png
UFO Recordz logo small png

ORIKO – Let Me Down

Released: April 29, 2022
ORIKO – Let Me Down


Oriko – ‘Let Me Down’ is out now on all music streaming platforms.

UFO Network continues to go from strength to strength as the most in-depth and global EDM source for everything electronic dance music related. With an audience in over 125 countries, we are fast becoming a valued and trusted source for electronic dance music news, reviews, interviews and features for DJs, Artists and Labels alike.

Latest News
More Music

Sign Up

Would You Like To Get Cool Updates & News Delivered to Your Mailbox?

Opt-in to our mailing list and never miss another update